Head of the Chair

Office Management

Gabriele Klingenheben
+49.89.289.22171
gabriele.klingenheben@tum.de

Emeritus

Prof. Richard Junge
+49.89.289.22171

Academic Staff

Farzan Banihashemi, M.Sc.
+49.89.289.23209
farzan.banihashemi@tum.de

Dipl.-Ing. Klaus Puchta
+49.89.289.22185 +49.89.289.22183
puchta@ai.ar.tum.de

Lectureship

IT-Administration

Arne Hingst
+49.89.289.22307
hingst@tum.de

Florian Treitl

treitl@ai.ar.tum.de

Scholarships

Seongki Lee M.A.

seongki.lee@tum.de 

Yuze Wang M.Arch.

yuze.wang@tum.de

Zhaohua Zheng

zhaohua.zheng@tum.de

Teaching Staff

Susanne Dreyer M.A. M.Sc.

susanne.dreyer@tum.de

Dipl.-Ing. Tanja Köhler

koehler.tanja@tum.de 

Dipl.-Ing. Markus Fix

Scientific Assistants

İlayda Memiş

ilayda.memis@tum.de

Lars Wüstemann Aronica B.A.

lars.wuestemann@tum.de

Former Academic Staff

Mohammed Mekawy M.Sc.

mohammed.mekawy@tum.de 

Former Scientific Assistants