Head of the Chair

Office Management

Gabriele Klingenheben
+49.89.289.22171
gabriele.klingenheben@tum.de

Emeritus

Prof. Richard Junge
+49.89.289.22171

Academic Staff

Academic Staff Third Party Funding

Farzan Banihashemi M.Sc.
+49.89.289.23209
farzan.banihashemi@tum.de

Dipl.-Ing. Julia Behm

ge45dul@mytum.de

Jessica Bielski M.A.

jessica.bielski@tum.de

Alejandro Rueda M.Sc.

alejandro.rueda@tum.de

Lectureship

Teaching Staff

Susanne Dreyer M.A. M.Sc.

susanne.dreyer@tum.de

Dipl.-Ing. Markus Fix

Dipl.-Ing. Tanja Köhler

koehler.tanja@tum.de 

İlayda Memiş M.A.

ilayda.memis@tum.de

Venturelab

Dipl.- Des. Tobias Förtsch
+49.89.289.25401
tobias.förtsch@tum.de

IT-Administration

Arne Hingst
+49.89.289.22307
hingst@tum.de

Florian Treitl

treitl@ai.ar.tum.de

Scholarships

Yuze Wang M.Arch.

yuze.wang@tum.de

Zhaohua Zheng

zhaohua.zheng@tum.de

Scientific Assistants

Joel Schmuck B.A.

joel.schmuck@tum.de

Lars Wüstemann Aronica B.A.

lars.wuestemann@tum.de

Former Academic Staff

Dr. Seongki Lee M.A.

seongki.lee@tum.de 

Dr.-Ing. Mohammed Mekawy M.Sc.

mohammed.mekawy@tum.de 

Dipl.-Ing. Klaus Puchta
+49.89.289.22185 +49.89.289.22183
puchta@ai.ar.tum.de

Former Scientific Assistants

Jinming Gu B.A.

jinming.gu@tum.de