Jeannette Kuo, Prof. M.A.
Associate Professor
abc@ed.tum.de 
Laura Brixel, M.Sc.
Research Associate
laura.brixel@tum.de
Tobias Fink, M.A.
Research Associate
tobias.fink@tum.de
Benedikt Hartl, Dipl.-Ing.
Research Associate
benedikt.hartl@tum.de
Romy Karbjinski, Dipl.-Des. (FH)
Office Manager
romy.karbjinski@tum.de
 
Teaching Assistans
Julian Chiellino
Lionel Esche
Maximilian Peter
Katharina Püschel
Eva Kreitmeir, M.A.
Research Associate
eva.kreimeir@tum.de
Ana Maestu, M.A.
Research Associate
ana.maestu@tum.de
Valentin Martin, M.Sc.
Research Associate
valentin.martin@tum.de
Margherita Sorgentone, M.Sc.
Research Associate
margherita.sorgentone@tum.de
Marija Urbaitė, M.Sc.
Research Associate
marija.urbaite@tum.de