Leiter/in
Thierstein, Alain; Prof. Dr. +49 (89) 289 - 22488 thierstein@tum.de (Z3) Thierschbau 2.OG, Nr. 360 Portrait
Honorarprofessor
Ottmann, Matthias; Prof. Dr. rer. pol. 089 23 88 98 78 0 matthias.ottmann@tum.de Portrait
Sekretariat
Eichinger, Karin +49 (89) 289 - 22489 karin.eichinger@tum.de (Z3) Thierschbau 2.OG, Nr. 360 Portrait
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Alaily-Mattar, Nadia; Dr. +49 (89) 289 - 22387 n.alaily-mattar@tum.de (Z3) Thierschbau 2.OG, Nr. 360 Portrait
Heidinger, Mathias; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 22143 heidinger@tum.de (Z3) Thierschbau 2.OG, Nr. 360 Portrait
Moser, Johannes; M.A. +49 (89) 289 - 22389 johannes.moser@tum.de (Z3) Thierschbau 2.OG, Nr. 360 Portrait
Müller, Christiane; M.A. +49 (89) 289 - 22388 cmueller@tum.de (Z3) Thierschbau 2.OG, Nr. 360 Portrait
Weinig, Markus; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 22386 m.weinig@tum.de (Z3) Thierschbau 2.OG, Nr. 360 Portrait
Wenner, Fabian; Dr.-Ing. +49 (89) 289 - 22142 f.wenner@tum.de (Z3) Thierschbau 2.OG, Nr. 360 Portrait
Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft
Arvanitakis, Diane; B.Arch. d.arvanitakis@tum.de (Z3) Thierschbau 2.OG, Nr. 360 Portrait
Wagner, Lavinia; M.A. lavinia.wagner@tum.de (Z3) Thierschbau 2.OG, Nr. 360 Kein Bild
Wellner, Mathieu wellner@tum.de (Z3) Thierschbau 2.OG, Nr. 360 Portrait
Studentische Hilfskraft
Kleiner, Florens Caspar; B.A. c.kleiner@tum.de Kein Bild
Krohberger, Hanna; B.Sc. hanna.krohberger@tum.de Kein Bild
Externe DoktorandInnen
Dreher, Johannes; Dipl.-Geogr. (Univ.) johannes.dreher@tum.de Portrait
Gläßer, Jonas; M.A. j.glaesser@tum.de (Z3) Thierschbau 2.OG, Nr. 360 Kein Bild
Reinhardt, Konrad Valentin Camillo; M.Sc. valentin.reinhardt@tum.de (Z3) Thierschbau 2.OG, Nr. 360 Kein Bild
Zöllner, Silke; M.Sc. ga53mid@mytum.de Kein Bild

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende