Prof. Dr. Pierluigi D'Acunto

Assistenzprofessor

+49 89 289 28501
pierluigi.dacunto@tum.de

Lazlo Bleker M.Sc.

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

+49 89 289 23156
lazlo.bleker@tum.de

Frederic Chovghi M.A.

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

+49 89 289 23157
frederic.chovghi@tum.de

Sebastian Dietrich M.Sc.

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

+49 89 289 28674
seb.dietrich@tum.de

Cem Günes M.Sc.

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

+49 89 289 23156
mcem.guenes@tum.de

Feifan He M.Sc.

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

+49 89 289 23156
feifan.he@tum.de

Sebastian Hoyer M.A.

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

+49 89 289 23157
sebastian.hoyer@tum.de

Jakob Kellnberger B.Eng.

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

+49 89 289 23157
jakob.kellnberger@tum.de

Christiane Richter M.Sc.

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

+49 89 289 23157
christiane.richter@tum.de

Frauke Wilken M.Sc.

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

+49 89 289 23157
frauke.wilken@tum.de

Rebekka Schlenker

Office Management

+49 89 289 28676
rebekka.schlenker@tum.de

Lisa Ableitner

Hilfswissenschaftlerin

Isabelle Diesel Lenk

Hilfswissenschaftlerin

Aidan Kolland

Hilfswissenschaftler

Franziska Kramer

Hilfswissenschaftlerin

Felix Lindemann

Hilfswissenschaftler

Korrekturassistent*Innen

José Gil-Fournier, M.Sc.
Julia Mödl, M.Sc.
Dr. Benedikt Philipp
Jan Watrin, M.Sc.

Externe Lehrbeauftragte

Hon.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ralph Egermann
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Lars Schiemann

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter*Innen

Dr.-Ing. Hastia Asadi
Paula Löcherer, M.Sc.
Dr. Patrick Ole Ohlbrock
Jonas Schikore, M.Sc.
Fabio Scotto, M.Sc.
Julian Trummer, M.A.
Dr.-Ing. Joram Tutsch

Ehemalige Hilfswissenschaftler*Innen

Frederic Chovghi
Mathieu Courbon
Valerie Georgie Ehrlich
Fabian Matella
Nina Merx
David Randak
Maria Rau
Amelie Schader
Tao Sun
Paul Volz
Zhiyue Meredith Wang