Lehrstuhlleiter

Teamassistenz

Gabriele Klingenheben
gabriele.klingenheben@tum.de
+49.89.289.22171

Emeritus

Prof. Richard Junge
+49.89.289.22171

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter*innen

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter*innen Drittmittel

Gastwissenschaftler*innen

Lehraufträge

Yonne-Luca Hack M.A.
yl.hack@tum.de

Korrekturassistent*innen

Susanne Dreyer M.A. M.Sc.
susanne.dreyer@tum.de

Dipl.-Ing. Markus Fix

Dipl.-Ing. Tanja Köhler
koehler.tanja@tum.de 

Lars Wüstemann Aronica B.A.
lars.wuestemann@tum.de

Venturelab

Dipl.- Des. Tobias Förtsch
tobias.förtsch@tum.de
+49.89.289.25401

IT-Administration

Arne Hingst
hingst@tum.de
+49.89.289.22307

Florian Treitl
treitl@ai.ar.tum.de

Stipendiaten

Yuze Wang M.Arch.
yuze.wang@tum.de

Zhaohua Zheng M.Sc.
zhaohua.zheng@tum.de

Studentische Mitarbeiter*innen

Agata Dalach
agata.dalach@tum.de

Ehemalige wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter*innen

Ata Chokhachian M.Sc.
ata.chokhachian@tum.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Katja Breitenfelder
katja.breitenfelder@tum.de
+49.89.289.28420

Sen Dong M.Sc.
sen.dong@tum.de

Dipl.-Ing. Tina Fehlhaber
tina.fehlhaber@tum.de

Dr. Seongki Lee M.A.

seongki.lee@tum.de 

Dr.-Ing. Mohammed Mekawy M.Sc.

mohammed.mekawy@tum.de 

Dipl.-Ing. Klaus Puchta
puchta@ai.ar.tum.de
+49.89.289.22185 +49.89.289.22183

Dipl.-Ing. Benedict Rechenberg
benedict.rechenberg@tum.de

Dipl.-Ing. Nils Seifert
nils.seifert@tum.de
+49.89.289.28420

Farzan Banihashemi M.Sc.
farzan.banihashemi@tum.de
+49.89.289.23209

Ehemalige studentische Mitarbeiter*innen

Joel Schmuck B.A.
joel.schmuck@tum.de

Jinming Gu B.A.
jinming.gu@tum.de

Lena Keßler
ge38gup@mytum.de