Head of the Chair

Office Management

Gabriele Klingenheben
gabriele.klingenheben@tum.de
+49.89.289.22171

Emeritus

Prof. Richard Junge
+49.89.289.22171

Academic Staff

Academic Staff Third Party Funding

Farzan Banihashemi M.Sc.
farzan.banihashemi@tum.de
+49.89.289.23209

Guest Scholars

Lectureship

Yonne-Luca Hack M.A.
yl.hack@tum.de

Teaching Staff

Susanne Dreyer M.A. M.Sc.
susanne.dreyer@tum.de

Dipl.-Ing. Markus Fix

Dipl.-Ing. Tanja Köhler
koehler.tanja@tum.de 

Venturelab

Dipl.- Des. Tobias Förtsch
tobias.förtsch@tum.de
+49.89.289.25401

IT-Administration

Arne Hingst
hingst@tum.de
+49.89.289.22307

Florian Treitl
treitl@ai.ar.tum.de

Scholarships

Yuze Wang M.Arch.
yuze.wang@tum.de

Zhaohua Zheng M.Sc.
zhaohua.zheng@tum.de

Scientific Assistants

Lars Wüstemann Aronica B.A.
lars.wuestemann@tum.de

Former Academic Staff

Ata Chokhachian M.Sc.

ata.chokhachian@tum.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Katja Breitenfelder
+49.89.289.28420
katja.breitenfelder@tum.de

Sen Dong M.Sc.

sen.dong@tum.de

Dipl.-Ing. Tina Fehlhaber

tina.fehlhaber@tum.de

Dr. Seongki Lee M.A.

seongki.lee@tum.de 

Dr.-Ing. Mohammed Mekawy M.Sc.

mohammed.mekawy@tum.de 

Dipl.-Ing. Klaus Puchta
+49.89.289.22185 +49.89.289.22183
puchta@ai.ar.tum.de

Dipl.-Ing. Benedict Rechenberg

benedict.rechenberg@tum.de

Dipl.-Ing. Nils Seifert
+49.89.289.28420
nils.seifert@tum.de

Former Scientific Assistants

Joel Schmuck B.A.

joel.schmuck@tum.de

Jinming Gu B.A.

jinming.gu@tum.de