Benedikt Boucsein

Prof. Dr.sc. ETH, Professor

For appointments: olga.wiedenhoeft@tum.de

 

Olga Wiedenhöft

Assistance

T: +49-89-289-22350 
E-Mail: olga.wiedenhoeft@tum.de

 

Elettra Carnelli

M.Sc. architecture, research and teaching associate



T +49-89-289-22549
E-Mail: elettra.carnelli@tum.de

 

Isabel Glogar

Dipl.-Ing. PhD MAS ETH/Wohnen, research and teaching associate, Postdoc


on maternity leave until 1 April 2021

 

Elif Simge Fettahoğlu-Özgen

M.Sc. architecture, research and teaching associate

T +49-89-289-28373 
E-Mail: elifsimge.oezgen@tum.de

 

Elena Schirnding de Almeida

Dipl.-Ing., architect, urban planner, government architect,
Head of Public Planning Lab


T +49-89-289-22348
F +49-89-289-22349
E-Mail: elena.almeida@tum.de

 

Daniel Zwangsleitner

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Architecture, research and teaching associate, Postdoc

T +49-89-289-22329 
E-Mail: daniel.zwangsleitner@tum.de

 

Matthias Faul

Dipl.-Ing. architect, research and teaching associate

E-Mail: matthias.faul@tum.de

Mareike Schmidt

M.Sc. Architectuire, research and teaching associate

E-Mail: mareike.schmidt@tum.de

Marco Kellhammer

M.Sc. Industrial Design, research and teaching associate

E-Mail: marco.kellhammer@tum.de 

Stefanie Ruf

M.Sc. Psychologie, research and teaching associate

E-Mail: stefanie.ruf@tum.de

Former staff

 

Michael Kraus

Evelyn Wegner