Lehrstuhl

(letzte Aktualisierung 21.11.2023)

 

 

Professor

Mark Michaeli | Prof. Dipl. Arch. ETH SIA

Studiendekan des Department Architektur
T +49 89 289 22486 (secr)
michaeli@tum.de

Sekretariat

Evi Lemberger | M.A.

T +49 89 289 22486
evi.lemberger@tum.de

Mitarbeiter

Anastasios Roidis | (ETH) M.Sc.

T +49 89 289 22340
tasos.roidis@tum.de

Julia Micklewright | M.Sc.

T +49 89 289 22343

j.micklewright@tum.de

Michelle Hagenauer | M.A. 

T +49 89 289 25014
michelle.hagenauer@tum.de

Norbert Kling | Dr.-Ing. (TUM) DipArch (UEL)

T +49 89 289 22340
n.kling@tum.de

Sebastian Klawiter | M.Sc.

T +49 89 289 25014
sebastian.klawiter@tum.de

Ishika Alim | M.Sc.

T +49 89 289 25014

ishika.alim@tum.de

Korrekturassistenten

Thomas Hess | Dipl.-Ing.

Jakob Bahret Dipl.-Ing.

Studentische Hilfskräfte

Philipp Dopfer  | M.A.

Gina Fehringer | M.A.

Sergei  Glovanovs| B.A.