Lehrstuhl

(letzte Aktualisierung 08.06.2022)

 

 

Professor

Mark Michaeli | Prof. Dipl. Arch. ETH SIA

Studiendekan des Department Architektur
T +49 89 289 22486 (secr)
michaeli@tum.de

Sekretariat

Evi Lemberger | M.A.

T +49 89 289 22486
evi.lemberger@tum.de

Mitarbeiter

Anastasios Roidis | (ETH) M.Sc.

T +49 89 289 22340
tasos.roidis@tum.de

Julia Micklewright | M.Sc.

T +49 89 289 22343

j.micklewright@tum.de

Stefanie Seeholzer | Dipl.-Ing. (Univ.)

T +49 89 289 25014
s.seeholzer@tum.de

Julian Numberger | M.Sc.

T +49 89 289 25014
julian.numberger@tum.de

Norbert Kling | Dr.-Ing. (TUM) DipArch (UEL)

T +49 89 289 22340
n.kling@tum.de

 

Sebastian Klawiter | M.Sc.

T +49 89 289 25014
sebastian.klawiter@tum.de

Ishika Alim | M.Sc.

T +49 89 289 25014

ishika.alim@tum.de

Korrekturassistenten

Thomas Hess | Dipl.-Ing.

Anna Hernandez Dipl.-Ing.

Thomas Haseneder I Dipl.-Ing.

Studentische Hilfskräfte

Philipp Dopfer  | B.A.

Alix Gelabert  | B.A.

Marlene Hellmann  | B.A.

Antonius Viehmann  | B.A.

René Kusnawijaya | B.A.