Andreas Putz

Prof. Dr. sc. ETH, Dipl. Arch. ETH, Professor
Room: 4119
Tel.: +49 (0)89 289 29060
E-mail: putz@tum.de

Susanna Nwabuodafi

Team Assistant
Room: 1339
E-mail: nwabuodafi@tum.de

 

Susanne Brunner

Dipl.-Restauratorin (Univ.), Research Associate
Doctoral Candidate

Room: 2327
Tel.: +49 (0)89 289 29245
E-mail: susanne.brunner@tum.de

Meltem Çavdar

M.Sc., M.A., Research Associate
Doctoral Candidate, Wüstenrot Stiftung Scholar

Room: 1337
Tel.: +49 (0)89 289 29246
E-mail: meltem.cavdar@tum.de

Helka Dzsacsovszki

M.A. Hons. (Arch. History), M.Sc. (Arch. Conservation),
Doctoral Candidate

E-Mail: helka.dzsacsovszki@tum.de
 

Rouven Grom

M.A., Research Associate
Doctoral Candidate

Room: 4119
Tel.: +49 (0)89 289 29060
E-mail: rouven.grom@tum.de

Monika Isler Binz

Dr.-Ing., Dipl. Arch. ETH, Research Associate
Room: 4119
Tel.: +49 (0)89 289 29060
E-mail: monika.isler@tum.de

Elisabeth Hinz

Dipl.-Ing., Research Associate
Doctoral Candidate

Room: 1337
Tel.: +49 (0)89 289 29060
E-mail: elisabeth.hinz@tum.de

Aycan Kızılkaya

M.A., Doctoral Candidate
TÜBİTAK The Scientific and Technological Research Council of Türkiye Fellow

E-Mail: aycan.kizilkaya@tum.de

 

 

Temirlan Nurpeissov

M.Sc. (Arch.), Doctoral Candidate
E-Mail: t.nurpeissov@tum.de

Hannelore Rung

Dipl.-Ing., Research Associate
Room: 4119
Tel.: +49 (0)89 289 29060
E-mail: hanne.rung@ar.tum.de

Anja Runkel

Dipl.-Ing. (FH), Research Associate
Room: 4119
Tel.: +49 (0)89 289 29060
E-mail: anja.runkel@tum.de

Mareike Stöber

M.A., Research Associate
Room: 2327
Tel.: +49 (0)89 289 29245
E-mail: mareike.stoeber@tum.de

Yimei Zhang

Master of City Planning and Master of Science in Historic Preservation
Alexander von Humboldt Foundation Fellow
zhang.yimei@tum.de

 

Scholarship holders / Fellows

Meltem Çavdar, Wüstenrot Stiftung, Promotionsstipendium, Mai 2020 – April 2023

Rouven Grom, Wüstenrot Stiftung, Forschungsstipendium, Dezember 2019 – Dezember 2020

Yimei Zhang, Alexander von Humboldt Stiftung, Bundeskanzler-Stipendium, Oktober 2022 – September 2023

Aycan Kızılkaya, TÜBİTAK, The Scientific and Technological Research Council of Türkiye, Oktober 2022 – September 2023

 

Scientific Teaching Assistants

Helka Dzsacsovszki

Jinda Nasro

Bernhard Karl
 

Student Assistants

Domenika Marks